Wardrobe Wednesday: Forever21 Poster Child

Image
I bought this dress at Forever21 this past weekend and boy am I in love. It is a great fit and perfect for any occasion. I love the black and tan colors with the tribal print. I paired it with my favorite black gladiators, also from Forever21 and my sisters Gap chain strap zipper bag. Now, the dress didn’t come with the belt, I added that to accentuate my waist. What do you guys think? I’m also sporting my new Oscar de la Renta shades that I scored at TJMaxx.

Image
ImageImage

Wearing now: Forever21 dress, Forever21 belt (similar here), Forever21 sandals (similar here), Oscar de la Renta sunglasses (siimilar here), Gap bag (old), LC Lauren Conrad for Kohl’s earrings, Fossil watch

Leave a Reply

