Alex Plant, 18

Image

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s the same as others but I put my own twist on things. I’m classic with a twist.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Usually like magazines or what I see is trending but I try to do my own thing too

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Skinny jeans, sandals and loose tshirts

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: American Eagle

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if money weren’t a concern?
A: Probably an expensive purse

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Creams or pinks

Q: Beauty essential?
A: My straightener

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: MIxing stripes with plaid

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Rompers

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Logo tees

Wearing now: Rue 21 top, Hollister shorts, PacSun shoes, Envicta watch, grandmothers necklace

Leave a Reply

