Monday Must Have: H&M Online Shopping

Image
The day has finally arrived! Well, the day happened a few days ago but when I logged on to my computer to do a little online window shopping, I became one of millions of happy shoppers. H&M’s website is now shopable. I’m sure I am not the only one who woke up to the good news last Thursday. So of course I did a little online browsing and picked out a handful of things I HAVE to have from the website. Here are a few of the pieces that are already saved in my shopping bag for when I have the funds to purchase all of them (all under $50!).

Image Image Image
Fine-knit sweater           Cotton canvas jacket            Jersey top

Leave a Reply

