Monday Must Have: Denim

I’m currently obsessed with shopping for jeans. I used to dread jean shopping and squeezing into 75 different styles before finding the right fit. I know I can always find a good fit at American Eagle Outfitters. That is my go-to store for grabbing some new pairs of denim. They have so many styles and sizes to choose from that work for every size. I’m looking to upgrade my denim for fall so of course, AEO was the first place I checked out. Below, find my faves and must-haves!

Image Image Image
Skinny Jean                            Artist Jean                         Crop Jean

Leave a Reply

