Monday Must Have: Fall Accessories

Fall is almost here! Which means it is time to shop for accessories for the new season. I’m in the market for a new clutch, flats and jewelry. These are some of my must haves so I thought it was appropriate for our Monday posts.

I love new seasons for the new trends that appear and the fact that I get to figure out fun ways to incorporate them into my outfits. I don’t know if this makes me normal or crazy but I love getting a new piece and planning what match it with. It must just make me a Fashionista!
Image
 Image
Explorer Leather Flap, $44.99              Austin Wristlet, $44.99

Image Image
Classic Suede Ballet Flats, $74.50             Anya Cap Toe Ballet Flats, $74.50

Image Image
Peacock Feather Wrap, $58.00          Thick Textured Bracelets, $78.00

Leave a Reply

