Janel Vnuk, 19

Image

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s kind of the same as everyone else. I try to keep it classy and fashionable.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Probably Pinterest and I’m a hairstylist so I see things from other stylists. I also follow a lot of different Instagram accounts.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Classy

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Good earrings, definitely a watch and sandals or riding boots since it’s fall now.

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: ELF makup

Q: Beauty essential?
A: Lipgloss

Q: Signature scent?
A: Usually I wear Sexy Little Things by Victoria’s Secret.

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: A Michael Kors purse. I love the leather tote bags.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: When people don’t match or it looks like they just rolled out of bed.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: UGGs definitely. I’ll wear them in the snow or something but definitely not in my daily wardrobe.

Wearing now: Kohl’s top and watch, PacSun jeans, Burlington Coat Factory sandals, Forever 21 necklaces

Leave a Reply

