Dawn DiMaria, 21

Image

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I feel like everyone dresses similarly in some aspects but they just make their own style.

Q: Style icon?
A: From the vintagey era I really love Grace Kelly and Audrey Hepburn. Modern girls I love Emma Watson and I look to Colleen [Paddock] a lot. I dig her style.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I don’t specifically go out looking. When I went to London I was really inspired so I’m really trying to revamp my style.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Moccasins, a watch and cardigans

Q: Signature scent?
A: Abigail from Aerie

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Scarves this season

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: Last year at JCPenney there was a green Calvin Klein coat that was like $300. If I could find that coat, that would be it.

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: I definitely have a lot of earth tones.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Mixing patterns

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Anything dealing with Aeropostale

Wearing now: American Eagle Outfitter jeans, Old Navy cardigan, Zumiez vneck, Gap scarf, Minatonka moccasins, Chakra ring and earrings

Leave a Reply

