Monday Must Have: Mad For Maroon

Image

I finally did it. I finally found a pair of jeggings that look good on me! It took about 12 years, or so it seems. A spur of the moment shopping trip lead me to these maroon knit jeggings from American Eagle Outfitters. I cannot wait to break them in this week. Now, what I am in search of are the perfect accessories to go with the pant. Here are some options I have been eyeing up.

Image Image Image
Anthropologie, $68                  Bauble Bar, $42                      H&M, $79.95

Leave a Reply

