Black and Gold

IMG_4915
There is always that one purse you can always count on or go-to. This summer I featured my sisters Gap satchel in one of my Wardrobe Wednesday posts. I envy this purse so much because it works for so many different occasions. I love the versatility it offers as well as the sleek chain that gives it a chic feel. I’ve been on the hunt for a similar styled purse that I can count on – and so I stop having to ask my sister to borrow hers. I am looking for a black bag with gold accents because I think it would be PERFECT for the upcoming seasons. Here are a few I found while browsing Macy’s online shop. Which one is your favorite?

Screen shot 2013-10-20 at 6.38.37 PM Screen shot 2013-10-20 at 6.40.37 PM Screen shot 2013-10-20 at 6.37.40 PM
Michael Kors                         Ralph Lauren                                   Vince Camuto

Leave a Reply

