Jackie Pearson, 20

IMG_7094

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I feel like it doesn’t fit really because I always dress up and no one in the Valley really does.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I kind of just go in stores and pick out what I think looks good.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Scarves, boots and sweaters – I love fall everything.

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Probably scarves. I have a huge container filled with them.

Q: Beauty essential?
A: Mascara

Q: Signature scent?
A: I really like Daisy by Marc Jacobs. I use that a lot.

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: Probably a Michael Kors watch. I want one so bad.

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Black

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Jumpsuits. Like when people – guys do this a lot – they wear the same color on top and bottom. I hate it!

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Probably the UGG phase. I have so many pairs too that I feel like I need to wear them.

Wearing now: American Eagle Outfitters scarf, Fossil shirt, Target cardigan, Macy’s boots and leggings

Leave a Reply

