Sk8r Girl

Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 10.03.43 PM Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 9.45.30 PM Screen Shot 2013-11-12 at 9.43.45 PM
Skater style, $24.92             Baroque print, $28.48             Leather look, $33.82

How cute would any of these look for a family dinner now that the holidays are approaching? I know what you’re all thinking – perfect – because I am too. ASOS has a fabulous selection of skater skirts. The three I chose to feature above provide a glimpse into what they offer. They have great colors, patterns and textures. I think the one I’m leaning toward buying is the ASOS skirt in leather look (black) just because I could pair it with a lot of things and wear it over and over again. If I lived in a perfect world I would buy them all, obviously.

What are you all planning to wear this holiday season?

Leave a Reply

