Rachel Pisarz, 20

Pisarz1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s different. I kind of do what I think fits me and my style and I don’t think it’s really similar to others here.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I basically really only shop at Showroom 56 in Kingston. I like more boutique pieces and not your everyday mall stores.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Unique but classy

Q: Style icon?
A: Jennifer Lawrence

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: NARS lipstick

Q: Signature scent?
A: Viva la Juicy

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: I’m kinda plain: black

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Leather pants

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Wearing colors that don’t go together

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Printed T-shirts from stores like Abercrombie and Hollister

Wearing now: Hot and Delicious top from Showroom 56, AG jeans from Showroom 56, MTG boots from Showroom 56, Michael Kors cross-body bag and watch, Alex and Ani bangles and Tiffany & Co. earrings

Leave a Reply

