Socks for Days

Screen Shot 2014-01-02 at 3.26.09 PM Screen Shot 2014-01-02 at 3.26.26 PM Screen Shot 2014-01-02 at 3.46.52 PM

I have a confession. I’m slightly obsessed with guys socks. Not black Nike high tops, not my Dad’s Hanes socks but high printed socks. They are the only things I wear with my riding boots (is that weird?). They are heavier than socks from the women’s department and just as nice, if not nicer in my opinion. No wonder Rob Kardashian created his own sock line – if they weren’t so far out of my budget I would probably buy a pair.

I have a ton of styles from American Eagle Outfitters and I recommend others to go out and stock up before the winter supply is out. Urban Outfitters also has a great selection, like the ones pictured above. A lot of their styles are 3 for $24 which is a great deal in my book. A plus is that Urban offers a ton more patterns and color combinations then the other places I’ve seen.

Leave a Reply

