All Eyes On CK

Jennifer-AnistonI have been searching for a new pair of eyeglasses for months. I just could not seem to find the perfect style. I own two pairs, a Juicy Couture pair that I’ve had FOREVER, but still love, and a GUESS pair that I got at the start of college. I’m just kind of over both pairs. Not that I don’t like them anymore just that I need something new. The problem for me is that I have small bridge at the top of my nose so frames without nose pads always seem to fall down on me.

BUT, I think I may have found a pair that will work, sans the nose pads. They are Calvin Klein, a little different then the two pairs that I own and I think I’m going to splurge. I wear glasses pretty much everyday so I like to mix things up a bit and I think these are just the pair to help me do so. The glasses below are my top three choices. I have a favorite but I want to know what you guys think! Leave me comments with the pair that you think screams Ellen the most!

Screen Shot 2014-01-14 at 6.36.11 PM Screen Shot 2014-01-14 at 6.39.26 PM Screen Shot 2014-01-14 at 6.37.46 PM

Leave a Reply

