Monday Must Have: Holiday In The Sun

2001-Holiday-In-The-Sun-ashley-and-mary-kate-olsen-18184313-379-270Since as far back as I can remember Mary-Kate and Ashley Olsen have been a part of my life. My sister and I were drastically obsessed with the twins during our childhood years. We owned every movie, read every book, played every video game – and I was even a member of their fan club – no shame.

A few years ago my sister and I made a pact that we would live life like the Olsens did in the Bahamas during their film Holiday in the Sun. And, after years and years of begging our parents and implanting in their brains that we would get to the Bahamas it’s finally happening. In less then two months we will be traveling, lounging and exploring like Madison and Alex did in 2001 – hopefully no nights spent in jail or yacht stealing for us.

So, today we had our first Bahamas shopping trip. What is necessary for a spring break trip to Atlantis? New bathing suits! Target is having an amazing sale on swim separates that we hit up today. I purchased a top and am just looking for a matching bottom. Here are a few of my favorites, all available online. Check it out!
Screen Shot 2014-01-20 at 7.21.16 PM Screen Shot 2014-01-20 at 7.20.31 PM Screen Shot 2014-01-20 at 7.21.26 PM

Leave a Reply

