Maria Zurla, 22

IMG_7698

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I go to school in Philly so I tend to bring back a little bit of it with me when I come home. Whether it be through edgy shoes one day or an oversized hipster shirt the next it’s always something.

Q: Style icon?
A: I don’t really have a style icon. I see things I like and piece them together as I go.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Β Non-conformist

Q: Signature scent?
A: Juicy Couture

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes, heels of all kind

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Black high heel ankle boots, a leather jacket and a fur vest

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Black is the most prominent color in my wardrobe along with other neutral colors.

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: I want to try to wear more chunky necklaces for accents.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Tucking in oversized shirts – they’re oversized for a reason

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I wish I never followed the whole UGG trend. I still wear the ones I have on occasion but I wish I never got into them.

Wearing now: Necessary Clothing top, Express skinny jeans, Aldo boots, Philadelphia street vendor infinity scarf, sterling silver jewelry, Marc Jacobs purse

Leave a Reply

