Collarless Spring

Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 11.06.10 AM   Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 11.06.34 AM   Screen Shot 2014-02-06 at 11.07.24 AM
$74.08                                      $74.08                                  $138.89

I’m sure I’m not the only one ready for springtime. After having 10+ inches of snow fall through my hometown yesterday I am ready to store away the shovels and car brushes and cruise with the windows down. I am also completely ready to take a break from my black winter parka and make room for some new coat pieces to my wardrobe.

I fell madly in love with a few collarless jackets at ASOS. I think they would all make great additions to my spring wardrobe collection, especially for those extra cold mornings. They are also all greatly affordable for a coat – PLUS ASOS offers a student discount so break out those student IDs and get shopping!

Leave a Reply

