Hallmark Holiday Dresses

While I am probably one of the only girls (with a boyfriend) to not flip my lid for the mid-February holiday, I did stumble across a few dresses at Forever 21 that my college girl budget adores. While me and the bf aren’t doing anything fancy for the Hallmark holiday, some Valley girls out there are. If you’re looking for a dress to fulfill the weekend’s festivities I suggest checking out Forever 21. Their Love21 label has pages of cute dresses to browse through online and I found a few that might interest your sweetheart. They can all easily be dressed up or dressed down and require minimal accessories. Add a simple statement necklace and a pair of booties or heels and you’ll be ready for any Valentine’s Day treat.

Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 7.57.10 PM  Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 7.57.27 PM  Screen Shot 2014-02-14 at 7.57.38 PM
Matelasse Drop Waist Dress       Dreamy A-Line Dress        Simply Stated Shift

Leave a Reply

