Olivia Hoffman, 17

OHoffman1

Q: How does your style fit in with the style of the Valley?
A: I think it’s the same. I think people tend to look the same but it depends on how they try to switch things up.

Q:  Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I look at a lot of things on Pinterest, or I just found this new app called Etsy. It’s so nice.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Definitely my boots, leggings and earrings

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: T.J. Maxx or American Eagle Outfitters

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Definitely brighter colors

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: Mascara and eye liner

Q: Signature scent?
A: I would say Bombshell from Victoria’s Secret

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: I don’t know if it’s a fashion pet peeve but when normal sized people say they have trouble finding clothes because that’s a struggle for me. I just found out American Eagle Outfitters has extra long pants and it’s the happiest I’ve been in days.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I don’t think I wouldn’t have followed them because at that point that’s what I liked.

Wearing now: Macy’s purse and boots, New York & Co. leggings, Banana Republic dress, Target scarf, Bratty Natty’s ring, mom’s earrings

Leave a Reply

