Amy Paddock, 18

IMG_8172

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I’d say it’s probably the same because I try to dress comfortably and I have a simple style.

Q: Where do you get your style and fashion knowledge from?
A: I would say probably my friends and my sister.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Jeans, V-necks and sweaters

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: American Eagle Outfitters

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: Probably really nice sunglasses

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Pinks

Q: Beauty essential?
A: Probably Chapstick. I always have to have it with me.

Q: Signature scent?
A: Coach Poppy

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Maybe different kinds of boots like combat boots or something like that

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Logo T-shirts from Hollister and Aeropostale

Wearing now: Wet Seal boots, American Eagle Outfitters jeans and earrings, Target sweater, Alex and Ani bangles, Fossil watch

Leave a Reply

