Shannon Joyce, 22

Joyce1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I’m laid back but when I want to get dressed up it’s not too crazy.

Q: Style icon
A: Catie Becker, honest to God. I get her approval on everything. And with her help I think I get a vibe like Sandra Bullock or Reese Witherspoon.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Casual but preppy

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Button-downs, boots and rings or bracelets

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Probably purses, that’s what I get into the most trouble with

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Old Navy

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Pink

Q: Beauty essential?
A: Mascara is my essential

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: I’d love to try to do the crazy patterned pants.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: UGGs with shorts

Wearing now: Target top and sweater, Old Navy jeans, KMart flats

Leave a Reply

