Elena Lagoski, 18

ELagoski

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: Everyone dresses comfortably here and I think we all kind of base our outfits off of something comfortable.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Instagram accounts. I follow a lot of gymnasts and I follow a lot of brands that they wear like Nike as well as other athletes.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Sporty and comfortable

Q: Signature scent?
A: I love anything from Bath and Body Works or Victoria’s Secret.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Crop leggings, t-shirts, sneakers

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Nike or Urban Outfitters

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Purple

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if money were not a concern?
A: Shoes–I love Nike and Vans

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: In Michigan I see a lot of ripped leggings and I cannot stand that

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I was a tom boy in middle school and wore basketball shorts and hoodies all the time, which I wish now that I didn’t.

Wearing now: Victoria’s Secret V-neck, American Eagle Outfitters jean shorts, Vans, Macy’s purse

Leave a Reply

