Ellen Siracuse, 25

ESiracuse1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: It’s pretty casual. It’s easy to jus throw something on and go run errands or something but still be comfortable.

Q: Style icon?
A: Jenna Lyons of J.Crew

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Just like other people’s blogs. I go for comfort and look to places like Madewell to find low-key, comfortable items.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Simple

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Military jackets, basic t-shirts and TOMS

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: I would say jeans.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Madewell

Q: Most prominent color in wardrobe?
A: Neutrals and earth tones

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: I always say on my blog that if you get clothes that fit you it makes things look a million times better. It doesn’t matter what the size of the clothing is as long as it looks good and fits correctly.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I don’t know if I would wish I never followed one of them because I think they all kind of made my style in one way or another. I think it all kind of made it work for me.

Wearing now: Express jacket, Madewell top and long necklaces, J.Crew leggings, Target oxfords, Ray Ban sunglasses, JCPenney purse

Leave a Reply

