Brooke Bishop, 21

BBishop1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I view my style as being very eclectic. Some days I wear Lily Pulitzer and some days I find myself searching Free People’s website. I feel like I fit in with the varying trends in the Valley, as well as keep a timeless or classic look for myself.

Q: Style icon?
A: Kate Middleton or Blake Lively

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I used to be a sales associate at Express which made me extremely informed about what to wear, when and how to wear it. I’d like to say I took that knowledge and developed it into my own style sense.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Extensive

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Nude ankle booties, dark-wash jeans, a good bag

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: The Limited

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if you had the money to do so??
A: I’m currently saving up for a pair of Tory Burch riding boots

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: The new off-the-shoulder separate arm sleeve tops or dresses

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Crop tops to class or before 10 AM

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Middle school “punk” days

Wearing now: Express jeans and ankle booties, Tobi sweater, American Eagle Outfitters necklace, Alex and Ani bracelets, Forever 21 earrings, Tory Burch tote bag

Leave a Reply

