Amanda Klepacz, 24

AKlepacz

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I mean, I don’t wear what everyone else wears so I think it’s kind of different. I like to go with the flow but everyone shops at the same places.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Comfy

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Sometimes I look at Pinterest, but a lot of times I’m just finding things in stores. If I see something on a mannequin that I know will look good with something I have, I buy it.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Leggings, Vans, camis

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Chapstick – like Burt’s Bees – I have a ridiculous amount.

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: I like my brow pencil.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: JCPenney

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: There’s so many things but probably a Birkin bag. I would bring that everywhere with me. I would bring it to the gym just to show off my Birkin bag.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: The super ripped jeans trend. I fee like that’s over. That was like 2007.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: The wife beater trend

Wearing now: Vans, Old Navy top, Torrid leggings, Maurice’s jacket, Alex and Ani bracelets

Leave a Reply

