Melissa Keska, 19

MKeska1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I really try to follow my own style and do my own thing.

Q: Where do you get your style and fashion knowledge from?
A: I get a lot of stuff from a few blogs I follow, but sometimes I just go to my best friend for a lot. She’s really in to fashion.

Q: Style icon?
A: Zoella and Perrie Edwards

Q: Beauty essential?
A: Eyeliner and lipstick

Q: Signature scent?
A: Our Moment by One Direction

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: I always leave a store with some sort of jewelry.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: JCPenney

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Basic and simple

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Stripes and plaid together

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Sequined purses – looking back now they were really ugly

Wearing now: Gabes shorts, KMart shirt, JCPenney sandals, Pandora bracelets

Leave a Reply

