Paige Norton,17

PNorton1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I feel like it’s pretty much the same as everyone else

Q: Style icon?
A: Carrie Underwood

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Mostly my friends or Instagram

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: I’m obsessed with eyeliner now, which I never used to be

Q: Signature scent?
A: Anything that smells like vanilla

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Leggings, boots and dresses

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had they money to do so?
A: Anything Michael Kors probably

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: When people wear neon colors

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: I kinda wish I could pull off the grunge look, but I don’t know if I can.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I was in that graphic tee stage where I wore those all the time with Converse sneakers

Wearing now: Express dress and necklace, Just Fab boots

Leave a Reply

