#MCM Nathan Snedden, 23

NSnedden1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s different for sure.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Half of it is just me trying things and the other half is just going around the internet and finding what pieces I like.

Q: Style icon?
A: I’d say Andre 3000, Kanye West circa 2008 and David Beckham.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Bracelets, a watch and nice shoes

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: A Burberry trench coat

Q: Mot prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Black

Q: Signature scent?
A: Only when I’m going out somewhere I wear Yves Saint Laurent L’Homme

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: TOPMAN

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I almost don’t regret anything because when I was wearing it, it was fine and it was what I liked. Although, maybe freshman year of college – I looked super hip hop. I straight up looked like Big Sean and some girl at a party in Pittsburgh asked me if I was a rapper.

Wearing now: H&M pants, Express shirt and socks, Aldo boots, bracelet and watch, grandfather’s blazer, handmade pocket square, Mantra band bracelet

 

Leave a Reply

