Aubrey Gryskiewicz, 21

AGryskiewicz1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I guess it fits in because it’s more of a casual style. It’s not too glamorous like you’d find other places, it’s more of a comfort fit.

Q: Style icon?
A: My friend Sarah – she’s not afraid to try anything and she rocks whatever she wears!

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Sporty casual

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I’m definitely a people-watcher, so I like seeing what other people around me are wearing, as well as people on TV shows. I also pay attention to what the models are wearing in brand emails I get.

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Sporty half-zip jackets or shoes – shoes are big.

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: I’m kind of picky about shopping, but Banana Republic always has something I’m looking for.

Q: Beauty essential?
A: Mary Kay eyeliner, hand lotion and my Chi curling iron – it’s literally the best

Q: Signature scent?
A: I’m usually wearing something from Victoria’s Secret.

Q: Fashion trend you want to try?
A: A boho style

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Hollister graphic t-shirts

Wearing now: Bombshell Boutique tunic, American Eagle Outfitters leggings, Journey’s boots, Coach bag, Alex & Ani bracelets, borrowed necklace

Leave a Reply

