#MCM Wesley Pashinski, 19

WPashinski1

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s different because everyone dresses the same here. I try to be a little different or a little more stylish.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I follow a lot of pages on Instagram, like men’s fashion blogs

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Trendy classic

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Black v-necks, my watch and clean or newer shoes

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: H&M

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: I’d really like a Louis Vuitton wallet

Q: Beauty essential?
A: OGX moroccan oil to make my hair healthier

Q: Signature scent?
A: I just got Allure Sport by Chanel that I really like.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: I hate when people’s pants are so baggy you can’t distinguish a shape. That’s not right.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Cargo shorts that went below your knees paired with shirts that had brand names plastered across the front

Wearing now: Banana Republic Factory jacket, H&M shirt and pants, Clarke’s boots, Ray Ban eyeglasses, Michael Kors watch

Leave a Reply

