Brooke Giarratano, 19

bgiarratano

Q: How do you think your style fits in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think every girl that lives in the Valley has a similar style, but I have my own unique things I add to my look.

Q: Style icon?
A: Kim Kardashian

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Instagram – I should just say the Kardashian’s Instagrams

Q: Beauty essential?
A: I use airbrush finish by Maybelline and it saves my life.

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Leggings, a nice pair of flats and turtlenecks

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: T.J. Maxx has it all!

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Black – it goes with everything and it’s just classy

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Sheer – it’s so fashion forward but I could only wear it certain places, like never walking around to class or anything like that

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: UGGs even though they are super comfortable

Wearing now: T.J. Maxx kimono, top, leggings and flats, Forever 21 earrings

Leave a Reply

