#MCM Drew Breeze, 28

amerwine

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: It feels like there’s so many different styles, so I think mine fits in. I’m not super eclectic or different or anything.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Hip hop and I browse sites like GQ and Ask Men

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Comfortable

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: A snapback, tank top and jeans

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Hats

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Forever 21

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: I want a real old school Run DMC rope chain. I would never wear it but it would be just cool to have.

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Black

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: I don’t know if anything really bothers me. When people talk shit on what other people are wearing that kind of annoys me. Why does it bother them?

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Mowhawks and studs on leather jackets when I was trying to be a punk rock kid

Wearing now: Target jeans, Polo Ralph Lauren shirt, Forever 21 shoes, Black Craft Cult hat

Leave a Reply

