Kelly Walsh, 24

kwalsh

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think my style fits in normally with the Valley styles.

Q: Style icon?
A: Carrie Underwood

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Magazines or I just try myself to put outfits together based on what I see around me

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Casual but still dressy

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: T.J. Maxx, Forever 21 and PacSun

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes! And I’d pretty much love to win a shopping spree!

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Neutrals – black, brown and gray

Q: Signature scent?
A: Victoria’s Secret Bombshell and Chanel

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Rompers, but I can never find one that fits right

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Everyone has their own style and it all works in that moment.

Wearing now: Forever 21 sweater, American Eagle Outfitters jeans, Burlington Coat Factory bracelet, necklace, Boscovs boots, JCPenney purse, Kohl’s earrings

Leave a Reply

