#MCM Sean Tigue, 31

stigue

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: Excellent question. I would have to say that I’m influenced by the Valley’s fashion on some level, but not much. I’ve always felt like somewhat of an outlier because I tend to dress differently than most of my friends. If I had a dollar for how many times my buddies
looked at my outfit before a night out and asked each other WTF is he wearing, I’d be rich.

Q: Style icon?
A: James Dean, Johnny Depp

Q: Where do you get your style/fashion knowledge from?
A: I don’t really have a single fashion inspiration source. If I see something I like, whether it’s something a celebrity is wearing, in a magazine or just random—I’ll go for it. I have no fear when it comes to trying something new.

Q: Your style in one word/phrase?
A: Confident

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Colognes

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Urban Outfitters

Q: An Item you would love to splurge on if money weren’t a concern?
A: David Yurman Pavé Tag with Cognac Diamonds in 18K Rose Gold

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Not sure it’s a trend but I don’t have any tattoos, so I’d say some ink.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: When someone’s clothes don’t properly fit them. It’s all about fit.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Jnco Jeans

Wearing now: Express jeans and button down, Gap t-shirt, Black Label jean jacket, Converse, San Diego Hat Company hat, Diesel necklaces

Leave a Reply

