Sara Mazzitelli, 32

SMazzitelli

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think my style blends in. I don’t do anything over the top. I just wear whatever I like and feel comfortable in.

Q: Style icon?
A: Joanna Gaines

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I follow some celebrities on Instagram. I like to see their more casual street style.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Simple

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes & gym apparel

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: I mostly shop online.

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if money weren’t a concern?
A: I honestly don’t like flashy things, but I guess I would be willing to drop any amount on a great pair of shoes.

Q: Signature scent?
A: I go back and forth between Daisy by Marc Jacobs & Versace Bright Crystal.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: People who wear ill-fitted clothing, or bad shoes!

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: UGGs, because I now know how they were made

Wearing now: LOFT shirt, Old Navy jeggings, Free People ankle boots, American Eagle Outfitters necklace & earrings

Leave a Reply

