Alexa Webby, 20

AWebby

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think it’s kind of different from what other people wear, like leggings all the time. I try to look nice for school and stuff.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I guess online or my sister and I share clothes a lot so if she buys something that I like I’ll borrow that.

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Comfortable but put together

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Definitely a good pair of jeans, black shoes and a black purse

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: T.J. Maxx

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Make up

Q: Beauty essential?
A: I guess I would say my technique sponge

Q: Signature scent?
A: Ed Hardy

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Brown and black together

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I wish I never wore so much black eyeliner.

Wearing now: Charming Charlie sweater, American Eagle Outfitters jeans, Steve Madden purse, T.J. Maxx boots

Leave a Reply

