Ally Heck, 22

AHeck

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I think my style fits in with the Valley because I keep it simple and I’m never too over the top. I feel like anything too much is way too much for the Valley.

Q: Style icon?
A: I’m going to have to say Khloe Kardashian. She’s simpler than her sisters and even when she’s out in sweats she’s always beautiful and well put together.

Q: Where do you get your style/fashion knowledge from?
A: I kinda just go with the flow and I learned that from my mom. My mom taught me a lot about matching and dressing things up with jewelry or a scarf.

Q: Your style in one word/phrase?
A: Simply comfortable

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: LuLaRoe & cardigans

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: American Eagle Outfitters

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if money weren’t a concern?
A: I would kill for a Louis Vuitton bag. Always a dream of mine – hopefully one day.

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: When girls wear like 300 necklaces or bracelets

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: I never really got into the body suit thing, so I’d like to find one I’d like.

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: I don’t think I regret any of my fashion trends. I always like to stay with what’s popular and I look back and laugh just knowing I learned from a horrible fashion mistake.

Wearing now: American Eagle Outfitters shorts and tank top, JCPenney sandals, gifted kimono and jewelry

Leave a Reply

