#MCM Exaud Hugho, 29

EHugho

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: Is there really a style in the Valley? I feel like if you dress comfortably and casual, like most of the people in the Valley do, it fits.

Q: Style icon?
A: Russell Westbrook and some of the other NBA players – I admire the way they dress.

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Just from the people around me

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Shoes, watches, v-necks

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes – I have like 30 pairs, which I feel like is a lot for a guy

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: More watches

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: I always go to Old Navy. I like that they don’t have their brand or logo all over their shirts.

Q:  Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Blue and gray

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Double patterns – like when someone wears checked shorts and a striped top

Q; Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: It’s funny, in college I used to wear really baggy jeans and I thought I was so cool. But now I definitely grew out of that.

Wearing now: Macy’s top, Gap jeans, MRP apparel shoes, Ray Bans, Fossil watch

Leave a Reply

