Madison Conway, 29

MConway

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I’m not sure. I’m new to the area.

Q: Style icon?
A: TV character Claire Underwood

Q: Where do you get your style/fashion knowledge from?
A: You could say I get my style “from my mama” + my father. The funny thing is, none of us have any “fashion knowledge.”

Q: Your style in one word/phrase?
A: I’d say either “practical” or “in-the-mood-for” (similar to my diet).

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A: Boots, blazers, v-necks

Q: Store you can always find something on?
A: I prefer online shopping, so ModCloth and Rent the Runway

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: Deodorant just kidding – mascara, a compact and anything Aveeno

Q: Most prominent color in wardrobe?
A: Green

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: Popped collars

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Hands down the A&E/Abercrombie/Hollister t-shirts with one-liners that were completely inappropriate for a teenager (or anyone) to wear in public.

Wearing now: ModCloth blouse, Old Navy jeans, Bon-Ton boots, Kendra Scott necklace

 

Leave a Reply

