#MCM Kyle Harris, 24

KHarris

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I don’t feel my style fits in with the Valley that much. I feel that the majority of males in the Valley dress alike and I kind of incorporate my athletic and casual sides into my look.

Q: Style icon?
A: Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: I get my different styles from Instagram

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Athletic, casual

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Shoes

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: Nike Factory Store

Q: An item you’d love to splurge on if you had the money to do so?
A: Suits or rugby jerseys

Q: Most prominent color in your wardrobe?
A: Black

Q: Fashion pet peeve?
A: When guys don’t wear clothes that fit them and their pants sag really low

Q: Fashion trend you wish you never followed?
A: Wearing super baggy clothing

Wearing now: Kohl’s shorts, World Rugby Shop New Zealand jersey, Foot Locker sneakers, Boscovs watch, gifted bracelet

Leave a Reply

