Victoria Griffiths, 14

VGriffiths

Q: How does your style fit in with the styles of the Valley?
A: I wear a lot of the same clothes as other girls my age.

Q: Style icon?
A: Serena van der Woodsen of Gossip Girl fame

Q: Where do you get your style or fashion knowledge from?
A: Instagram

Q: Your style in one word or phrase?
A: Trendy

Q: Top three wardrobe staples?
A :Headbands, leggings and I’m obsessed with my Steve Madden puffball shoes

Q: Addicted to buying?
A: Makeup

Q: Beauty essentials?
A: Too Faced foundation and mascara and the limited edition unicorn makeup brushes by Tarte that my wonderful sister Daina got for me

Q: Store you can always find something in?
A: American Eagle Outfitters

Q: An item you would love to splurge on if money weren’t a concern?
A: Probably something from Free People because I only have a few things from there and I really like their clothes.

Q: Trend you want to try?
A: Jean skirts

Wearing now: J. Crew top, American Eagle Outfitters jeans, Steve Madden shoes, Etsy monogram necklace, gifted pearl earrings

Leave a comment